Previous UConn Students/Staff (2005 – 2015)

 Kayla Erikson Kayla Erikson
2015: MS Oceanography
2013-2015: MSc student
kayla.erikson@uconn.edu
 Ebru Unal Ebru Unal
2014-present: Assistant Researcher, Mystic Aquarium (Mystic CT)
2010-2014: Assistant Research Scientist, UConn Marine Sciences Department
2010: PhD Oceanography
2005-2010: PhD Student
eunal@searesearch.org
 Leo Blanco Bercial Leocadio Blanco-Bercial
2015: Research Scientist, Bermuda Institute of Ocean Science
2013-2015: Assist. Res. Professor
2008-2013: Postdoctoral Fellow
leocadio@bios.edu
 Paola Batta Lona Paola Batta-Lona
2014-present: Assist. Res. Scientist, UConn Marine Sciences Department
2008-2014: PhD Student
pbatta@cicese.mx
 Brian Ortman Brian D. Ortman
2014-Present: University of New Haven
2010-2013: Postdoctoral Fellow, University of British Columbia
2005-2010: PhD Student
BOrtman@newhaven.edu
Lisa Nigro Lisa M. Nigro
2008-Present: PhD student, University of North Carolina
2006-2008: Lab Manager
lmnigro@gmail.com
Rob Jennings Robert M. Jennings
2008-present: Research Scientist, UMass. – Boston
2006-2008: Postdoctoral Fellow
Jason Beaudet Jason G. Beaudet
2006-Present: CellSignaling Technologies
2005-2006: Lab Manager